Writing… Not Stuck Anymore!

struggling writer

Recently, I was stuck on Chapter Five of my book Kidnapping Dana Marie. I had a hard time understanding and showing one of my main characters. After hours of research and some reading, I came to a solution. I’m very happy with the way everything turned out. Writing is definitely a roller coaster of adventure. No matter how much I really want to tell what happens, I have to keep my mouth shut and say you’ll just have to wait for the release day.

Currently, life has sped up to the point where I hardly get a moment to rest. It’s made the editing and writing process slower and has put a lot of my literary ambitions on the back burner for now. My book will always be a very high priority but juggling work, relationships, and writing has become fantastically difficult.

I thought I should just give you a quick update!

Leave a Reply

